Skip to content (press enter)

From Saturday 4 December 2021, the Curia Iulia will be open to the public on Saturdays and Sundays.

Full Experience ticket holders will be able to visit the building, which owes its name to the assemblies of the “curiati” and which has been restored and reused in various ways over the centuries, from 9:30 am to 3:30 pm, with the last entry at 3:15 pm.
Inside are the plutei of Trajan, marble balustrades found in 1872 in the Roman Forum, between the Comitium and the Column of Phocas.